My ECI831 Class So Far

Tonight will be my third class in ECI 831 through the University of Regina. So far this class has been very engaging, fun and a bunch of work. I do not mind doing the work when it is something I am beginning to enjoy. I have to admit, I am a bit scared though. I am okay with computers and social media but, I am not an expert and I don’t think I want to be. After last week’s course I was a bit freaked out on everything that it takes to set up a blog and how to use it properly and how to make the appearance the way I want it. After a week of exploring I feel I am beginning to understand the relevance and the amazing opportunities that can come from using Twitter and a blog personally and professionally. I also know that I have a lot to learn still. I look forward to the rest of this class and all it can do to help me continue with my life long learning.

This entry was posted in ECI831 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

